Chronicles of a Completely Unperfect Mom

June 26, 2010

The Blog That Won’t Die

Filed under: Randomness — Mom @ 10:54 pm

Yes, I have neglected this blog once again, but now, I’m here to administer a dose of attention. No matter how many times I try to focus and make a blog that has focus, I can’t make it work  and wind up back with my trusty, well fitting blog.

Why can’t I focus on a single “topic”? Because that’s NOT ME!!  I need to remember this and do what comes naturally rather than what I feel I “should” be doing. When I don’t, I get frustrated and bogged down and wind up quitting all together.  From here on out, my focus is me, my family, my life, and whatever I feel the need to get out. Take it or leave it, I have to be me!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

