Chronicles of a Completely Unperfect Mom

September 8, 2009

What a Wonderful Sister!

Filed under: Attitude Makeover,cloth diapers,Randomness — Mom @ 9:26 pm

It’s things like this that give a person the warm and fuzzies!

Last month, I made a commitment to myself that I’m only going to buy Christmas gifts from work at home moms and local shops this year.  Because of that decision, I’ve started stalking the WAHM threads on message boards I visit hoping to find items I like for different family members.  If I had unlimited resources, I see a few things I would place a bid so high no one could beat me in the “See the Light” Fundraiser at Beneath the Rowan Tree on Hyena Cart.  Knowing that she is trying to raise funds for her brother gave me tonight’s warm and fuzzy.  Seriously, check it out, there are some great things on there!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

